KONTAKT:

OSNOVNA ŠOLA VENCLJA PERKA
Ljubljanska 58 a, 1230 Domžale

DŠ: SI16670884
e-mail: os.vp-domzale@guest.arnes.si
tel.: 729 8 300 , 729 8 301
fax: 729 8 320

Kontakti učiteljev

KONTAKTI UČITELJEV OŠ VENCLJA PERKA DOMŽALE


Arh Nina

nina.arh@guest.arnes.si

Bider Petelin Ivanka

ivanka.bider-petelin@guest.arnes.si

Blažej Lidija

lidija.blazej@guest.arnes.si

Bokalič Bojan

bojan.bokalic@guest.arnes.si

Cencelj Marina

marina.cencelj@guest.arnes.si

Čebulj Hočevar Marjana

marjana.cebulj-hocevar@guest.arnes.si

Čebulj Monika

monika.cebulj@guest.arnes.si

Hristovski Kandušar Darja

darja.hristovski-kanduser@guest.arnes.si

Dorič Bojana

bojana.doric@guest.arnes.si

Drofenik Tjaša

tjasa.drofenik@guest.arnes.si

Emeršič Boža

boza.emersic@guest.arnes.si

Erban Katja

katja.erban@guest.arnes.si

Fabjančič Nataša

natasa.fabjancic@guest.arnes.si

Gorjanc Meta

meta.gorjanc@guest.arnes.si

Gorjup Andreja

andreja.gorjup1@guest.arnes.si

Gregorič Mojca

mojca.gregoric2@guest.arnes.si

Hočevar Ana

ana.hocevar1@guest.arnes.si

Kampos Tjaša

tjasa.kampos@guest.arnes.si

Klep Gorazd

gorazd.klep@guest.arnes.si

Koritnik Jože

joze.koritnik@guest.arnes.si

Korošec Petra

petra.korosec@guest.arnes.si

Kragelj Marjeta

metakragelj@gmail.com

Kralj Ingrid

ingrid.kralj1@guest.arnes.si

Križnar Petra

kriznar.petra@gmail.com

Lesar Jelka

jelka.lesar@guest.arnes.si

Lesjak Martina

martina.lesjak@guest.arnes.si

Ložar Ana

ana.lozar1@guest.arnes.si

Mežan Andreja

andreja.mezan@guest.arnes.si

Milinković Dijana

dijana.milinkovic@guest.arnes.si

Milovanovič Urška

urska.milovanovic@guest.arnes.si

Mlinarič Maša

masa.mlinaric@guest.arnes.si

Novak Anja

anja.novak2@guest.arnes.si

Ekart Mojca

mojcaekart@gmail.com

Ogorevc Alenka

alenka.ogorevc@guest.arnes.si

Osolnik Robert

robert.osolnik@guest.arnes.si

Parkelj Primož

primoz.parkelj@guest.arnes.si

Petarka Marija

marija.petarka@guest.arnes.si

Paradiž Petra

petra.paradiz1@guest.arnes.si

Pirnat Radović Meta

meta.pirnat@guest.arnes.si

Povhe Tanja

tanja.povhe@guest.arnes.si

Preglau Ostrožnik Tina

tina.preglau-ostroznik@guest.arnes.si

Račič Jože

joze.racic@guest.arnes.si

Repič Vanja

vanja.repic@guest.arnes.si

Seničar Polona

polona.senicar@guest.arnes.si

Stanič Breda

breda.stanic@guest.arnes.si

Stanovnik Tomaž

tomaz.stanovnik@guest.arnes.si

Stepišnik Klemen

klemen.stepisnik@guest.arnes.si

Strehar Karlina

karlina.strehar@guest.arnes.si

Vanček Nataša

natasa.vancek@guest.arnes.si

Vidic Janja

janja.vidic@guest.arnes.si

Vidic Doris

doris.vidic@guest.arnes.si

Vidic Klopčič Ida

ida.vidic-klopcic@guest.arnes.si

Vodnjov Bojana

bojana.vodnjov@guest.arnes.si

Vrhovnik Jerič Nataša

natasa.vrhovnik-jeric@guest.arnes.si

Zore Štefka

stefka.zore@guest.arnes.si

Živic Alenka

alenka.glavic@guest.arnes.si